Staff and Management

Donnie Stevens II, PE, PS
Assistant Engineer
dstevens@athensoh.org

Brandon Williams
CAD/GIS Technician
bwilliams@athensoh.org

Maria Smith
Business Manager
msmith@athensoh.org

Trisha Gail
Administrative Assistant
tgail@athensoh.org

Mike Sheets
Superintendent
msheets@athensoh.org

Lyle Fuller
Garage Supervisor
lfuller@athensoh.org

John Brunton
Bridge Inspector
jbrunton@athensoh.org